• Adult Classes
  • Kids & Families
  • Camp for Kids
  • Teachers & Schools
  • Arboretum Library
  • Scouts
  • Cancellation & Refund Policy
  • Come explore The Arboretum Library and our great story trees!  Enjoy plant & nature stories and a take-home craft.  It is an indoor/ outdoor program that will go rain or shine, so please dress appropriately.

    This is a free program for members and free with admission for non-members. This program is recommended for ages 3-6.  No pre-registration required.

    Meet in the Children’s Library. Program runs from 10:30-11:30am.  Please meet 5-10 minutes early!

    January – Up and Down and High and Low
    Wednesdays, January 2 & 16
    Saturday, January 12
    Thursday January 24

    February – Are There Sillies in a Garden?
    Wednesdays, February 6 & 20
    Saturday, February 16
    Thursday, February 28

    March – May There Be Mud
    Wednesday, March 6 & 20
    Thursday, March 14
    Saturday, March 16

    April – I’m Not That Bunny
    Saturday, April 6
    Wednesdays, April 10 & 17
    Thursday, April 25

    May – Whooo’s Here at Night?
    Wednesdays, May 8 & 29
    Saturday, May 18
    Thursday, May 23

    June – It’s a Berry Good Summer
    Wednesdays, June 5 & 19
    Saturday, June 15
    Thursday, June 27

    © 2015 Los Angeles County Arboretum and Botanic Garden • 626.821.3222 • 301 North Baldwin Ave, Arcadia, CA 91007 • Website Design by Kirk Projects.

    © 2015 Los Angeles County Arboretum and Botanic Gardens

    Phone: 626.821.3222

    301 N. Baldwin Ave, Arcadia, CA, 91007

    Site Design by Kirk Projects